Four Seasons of Fun Book

Sleeping Bear Press

Four Seasons of Fun Book

Regular price $18.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Egg Hunts! Fireworks! Pumpkins! Reindeer!

Set against the backdrop of a magnificent apple tree, this book uses poetry to cycle through the changes of the four seasons. Beginning with springtime, rhyming couplets take young readers through seasonal activities such as kite flying in the spring, summertime picnicking, fall trick-or-treating, all the way to building snowmen in the winter, before cycling back to spring again. One verse in each season references a major holiday, including Easter and Christmas.

Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 10 x 10